Avis Discount Code & 15% Promo Codes

Working NHS & Blue Light discounts for Avis (Mar 2024), get 9% off.

Avis Coupon Codes → 35% off (28 Active) June 2022. Avis Coupon Codes, Promos and Discounts - June 2022. Get avis.com coupon codes, discounts and promos including 35% discount on your car rental when you apply this avis coupon code and 30% off your car rental when you apply this avis discount code as an awd number at the time of booking. Find the best discount and save!

Excludes sale items unless otherwise stated. Other terms may apply — see store website for full details.

Expired Avis Discount Codes:

You may wish to try them anyway, sometimes they can still work!

Check out these other NHS Discounts:

Popular discount codes for Avis:

Discount CodeDetailsExpiry Date
GOCITYAVIS15Discount code: up to 15% off singapore all-inclusive & explorer attraction passes02-28-2024
A519321Discount code: score 25% off bookings02-18-2024
S951604Discount code: up to 40% off on car rentals02-18-2024
SIGN IN TO UNIDAYS TO RECEIVE DISCOUNTDiscount code: score 10% off for students01-21-2024
N378101Discount code: up to 25% off01-03-2024
D134134Discount code: shop 25% off base rates with voucher12-31-2023

Avis NHS Promo Codes, How To Find Them

If you're an NHS employee, you might be interested in knowing how to get an Avis UK NHS Discount on car hire. This discount is valid for current and retired members of the NHS, as well as pharmacy and administration staff. You can even get a discount for multiple vehicles - it's that simple! Read on to learn how to get a discount. But before you get started, here are some useful tips to help you find the right car hire company for your needs.

Use the NHS discount to get an additional 15% off on any booking. This discount is valid for all types of vehicles, including leases and donated cars. The discount will help you save on administration costs, cover your first month's lease payment, and even give you a free minicab ride! The discounts vary depending on which car rental company you choose, but they're definitely worth looking into. If you're in the NHS, you're sure to find a great deal.

If you have ever wondered what to expect when renting a car in the United Kingdom, you've come to the right place. Avis offers competitive rates and a variety of services that will help you make the right choice for your trip. Read on to learn more. Avis UK has been around since 1922, and their fleet includes more than one million vehicles, making them an industry leader. Here are some of the highlights of renting with Avis UK:

Avis UK offers many different types of car hire, including daily, weekly, and monthly rates. Their fleet is made of high-quality vehicles that are built to last. You can even compare the prices and service records of different car rental companies in the UK on the Auto Europe website. There are several advantages to doing business with Avis UK, so be sure to check out all of your options. You'll be glad you did. The car rental service is reliable and easy to use, and they have many locations throughout the UK.

As an employee of Avis UK, you'll get to take advantage of their employee discount program. You'll be able to save money and enjoy the latest discounts and offers without breaking the bank. Just make sure to register for Avis' email newsletter to stay informed of their latest deals and promotions. Then, when you're ready to pay for your next rental, use the Avis UK coupon code to save the most. Avail of this valuable opportunity to save on car rentals!

Check these shops — they often feature NHS or keyworker discounts:

easyHotel Karmaloop Braun Shop Simply Supplements Prezzybox

How many Avis discount codes can I use?

The maximum number of discounts that you can use is 4 for Avis. However please check the individual terms and conditions of each promotion before you use it, as some are only allowed to be redeemed once.

If you aren't sure, then it's best to contact the Avis support via their livechat.

When do Avis promo codes generally expire?

Each shop has different policies and some stores will have ongoing or permanent discounts; but stores like Avis have a shorter promotion period. We have noted that the average NHS or healthcare discount for Avis lasts for 38 days on average. This figure is based on our own internal research.

As above, you are encouraged to try out the expired codes as well – you may find that they work. But we've only included the 'active' coupons in this data. If you require more information, then contact us.

NHS workers viewing Avis also looked at:

Litecraft logo

Litecraft

15 discounts

Showcase Cinemas logo

Showcase Cinemas

1 discounts

Samuel Windsor logo

Samuel Windsor

7 discounts

F1 Store logo

F1 Store

21 discounts

Medisave logo

Medisave

1 discounts

SOCKSHOP logo

SOCKSHOP

23 discounts

nhsDiscounts.org.uk brings you the best healthcare and keyworker discounts for free. If you are a health worker or NHS staff member then why check 4-5 different staff discount websites manually when you can check just one? If there is a valid NHS-only discount code then we won't display it here, instead we will send you to the relevant website (e.g. Blue Light Card) to grab the actual voucher code.

Of course, you need to be a registered health worker to redeem most of the specific discounts we provide, but we also show everyone else the best working Avis deals & codes. Typically these are valid for a period of 7 days. And we've calculated that the average saving that our users obtain for each Avis voucher code is approx. 21%. (Data valid for December 2022)

As of right now, here at nhsDiscounts.org.uk there are active promotion codes and deals to use today at the Avis website.

🔝 Best discount:£1.26
👨‍⚕️ NHS code: 24% off
🆕 New deals: 50
🔥 Latest offer:£7 Off

Why we 💙 Avis promos

Do I qualify for Avis healthcare discounts?
Despite the name, here at nhsDiscounts.org.uk we now also list offers for all of these: 4x4 Response Ambulance Service, Blood Bikes, Border Force, British Army, Cave Rescue, Community First Responders, Fire Service, Highways England Traffic Officer, HM Armed Forces Veterans, HM Coastguard, HM Prison Service, Immigration Enforcement, Lowland Search and Rescue, MoD Fire Service, MoD Police Mountain Rescue, NHS, Police, Red Cross Reserve, Armed Forces, RNLI, Royal Air Force, Royal Marines, Royal Navy, Search and Rescue, Second Line Responders, Social Workers, Care Workers, St Andrews Ambulance, St John Ambulance, and finally UK Visas and Immigration.
So, whether you're a healthcare hero or not, we have added as many codes as we can that will work for everyone. Free delivery code? We've got loads. No luck? Check back soon as we update the NHS Discounts website every hour of the day.

Other Discounts (NHS)

Browse all offers from related stores to Avis:

💛 Latest keyworker offers

NHS Charities Together

Supporting NHS Charities Together

NHS Staff Discount Service